Hiya friends, I`am back

The beautiful Bavarian Alps in Germany….



Here my first contribution about our German nature



Day 1:

Walk through the Partnach Gorge, through the beautiful Reintal (Valley)
to the highest mountain in Germany –
the Zugspitze…..2,962 metres (9,718 ft)

 

The beginning…… the entry of the Partnach-Gorge
 


Into the gorge…
you feel how little is the human against such acts of nature….

 


The exit of the Gorge…..

 

The first stop on the clear mountainwater,
my dog tastes it *lol*

 


The ascent to the "Bockshütte", a little mountain hut

 


The second stop after 2 hours on the "Bockshütte"

 


The first view of the Zugspitze and the beginning of the "Reintal"
 


It`s a dream, alone with my dog in this wonderful Reintal….

 

I hope you can also feel this spirit,
I could sit there for hours and enjoy the loneliness and the peace
….this is nature straight !!!!

 

Walk in Balance friends…..

In the next Days I write the second contribution for you all……..

See U

~U-ne-ga-wa-ya~

Eine Antwort to “Hiya friends, I`am back”

  1. Hi !!    <;0)
    Oh , Yeah this is the spirit nature !!
    Love and peace * * * *

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar